关于PurpleMay Jewellery

“继承经典的品牌”将带您浏览我们的品牌故事。

2009年对于PurpleMay Jewellery来说是值得纪念的一年。 PurpleMay起源于澳大利亚墨尔本,以其精湛的工艺在服装珠宝行业中而闻名。作为高端珠宝设计品牌,PurpleMay吸引了澳大利亚许多历史悠久的珠宝家族来一同谱写经典。

PurpleMay致力于创造出既适合现代潮流又具有自己个性的珠宝首饰。自2009年以来,PurpleMay为各类客户带来了各式款式精美价格适中的超高性价比珠宝设计。而其中不得不提的就是五项支持者Purplemay的创作原则:仅使用新黄金的五种品质;仅澳大利亚黄金;只有最优质的钻石;最天然的宝石; PurpleMay产品的每一个细节都可以证明,其珠宝工匠顶尖的手艺工艺。

你与珠宝与唯一

高端定制珠宝–只属于您的唯一

PurpleMay凭借其专业的珠宝定制服务从而进入行业,并吸引了无数追求质量和完美的珠宝爱好者。在为PurpleMay的客户创造最佳体验的同时,我们谨遵的五项原则的使得每件珠宝更加的独一无二。

订婚戒指是PurpleMay著名的特色之一。从稿件设计到材料选取,再到手工制作过程; PurpleMay确保每个订婚戒指都能呈现出主人对爱的不同理解。 定制专属的订婚戒指,选择PurpleMay,为客户提供最佳的珠宝首饰体验。

复古与现代的交合

简约与奢华并存的轻奢系列–女人为什么需要珠宝?

PurpleMay的设计近来受到多元化文化的启发,轻奢成为了年轻一代中流行的主题。 在PurpleMay Jewellery,每一个设计背后的理念都是代表了一个故事,一种文化和一种生活方式。因此,凭借每款设计的独特性,该品牌本身很快就在公众中得到普及。

每个女人都需要一件照耀她一生的珠宝。完美工艺一直是PurpleMay的愿景。随着复古与现代之间的融合,轻奢系列也展现了简约奢华与强烈个性的美。对于PurpleMay来说,追求卓越的品质意味着将最优质的产品与一流的服务结合在一起。

Talk with Details & Full of Hearts

“The brand that inherits classics” take you on a trip through our brand story.

2009 is a memorable year for PurpleMay Jewellery. Originated in Melbourne, Australia, PurpleMay is famous for its perfection in craftsmanship amongst the costume jewellery industry. As a high-end jewellery design brand, PurpleMay has attracted many historical families in Australia to remake classics. Over the years, many families have entrusted PurpleMay with their inheritances.

PurpleMay aims to create jewellery that shines with its own personality while fitting into the modern trend. Since 2009, PurpleMay has brought nothing but the best products with the most reasonable price. The five principles have supported PurpleMay through the years. These five qualities of using only new gold; only Australian gold; only the best quality diamond; the most natural gemstones; and with the best craftsmanship in the industry, can be demonstrated in every detail of PurpleMay’s products.

Jewellery to You & You to Me

High-End Costume Jewellery – The Unique Only for You

PurpleMay has entered the industry with its speciality in costume-making, with an appetite to jewellery lovers who purse quality and perfection. While creating the best experiences for PurpleMay’s clients, its vision of the five principles is applied to every single piece of jewellery despite its uniqueness.

Engagement rings are one of the specialities that PurpleMay is well-known for. From the manuscript design to material acquisition, to the handcrafting process; PurpleMay makes sure that every engagement ring shows the understanding of love from its owners. Offer the best costume jewellery experience to our clients is what PurpleMay has always been, and always will be focused on.

Vintage v.s. Modern

Simple Lux Collection – Why do women need jewellery?

The latest collection of PurpleMay is inspired by the universe and the European culture. This Simple Lux Collection is soon popularised amongst the younger generation. PurpleMay’s philosophy behind its designs is not motivated by to look rich and wealthy, however, the idea behind each and every design is to represent a story, a culture and a lifestyle. Therefore, with the uniqueness of each design, the brand itself soon became popularised within the public.

Every woman needs a piece of jewellery that shines through her life. The craftsmanship of perfection has always been the vision in PurpleMay. With the rising of the mixture between vintage and modern, this latest collection demonstrated the beauty of both simple luxurious and strong personality. For PurpleMay, the purse of excellence means the collaboration of both best quality products and top-ranking services.